Sunday, July 20, 2008

Shayla Black/Shelley Bradley Book Order

Click on series title to jump to a particular reading order:

Doomsday Brethren Series (paranormal)
Connected Books (contemporary)
Sexy Capers (contemporary)
Stand Alones (w/a Shayla Black)
Stand Alones (w/a Shelley Bradley)

Doomsday Brethren Series (paranormal)

1. Tempt Me With Darkness
Marrok and Olivia

1.5. "Fated" (free novella)
Ronan and Kari

2. Seduce Me In Shadow
Caden and Sydney

3. Possess Me At Midnight
Ice and Sabelle

3.5 "Mated" (in the Haunted by Your Touch anthology, available 10/26/10)

4. Entice Me at Twilight (available 10/26/10)

5. Embrace Me at Dawn (available 4/26/11)


Wicked Lovers (contemporary)

1. Wicked Ties
Jack and Morgan

2. Decadent
Deke and Kimber

3. Delicious
Luc and Alyssa

4. Surrender to Me (est. release date March 2011)

5. Belong to Me (est. release date October 2011)

6. Untitled (est. release date March 2012)


Sexy Capers (contemporary - originally published as Shelley Bradley, reissued as Shayla Black)

1. Bound and Determined

2. Strip Search


Stand Alones w/a Shayla Black

Ellora's Cave

Dangerous Boys and Their Toy (contemporary)
Cameron, Brenna, and Thorn


Stand Alones w/a Shelley Bradley

Samhain Publishing

A Perfect Match (contemporary)

Naughty Little Secret (contemporary)

Sneak Peek (contemporary)

The Lady and the Dragon (historical)

Dangerous Little Secret (contemporary)


Please note: This page was written by me, so as always, please visit the author’s website for up-to-date, author-verified information as well as for information books that have not yet been included to this list.