Sunday, August 25, 2013

Anna Campbell Book Order

Click on series title to jump to a particular reading order:

Sons of Sin
Stand Alones

Sons of Sin

0.5) Days of Rakes and Roses
Simon and Lydia
My Review

1) Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed
Jonas and Sidonie
My Review

2) A Rake's Midnight Kiss
Richard and Genevieve
My Review

3) What a Duke Dares
Camden and Penelope
My Review

4) A Scoundrel by Moonlight (available 4/28/15)
James and Nell
My Review



Claiming the Courtesan
Justin and Verity

Matthew and Grace

Tempt the Devil
Julian and Olivia

Captive of Sin
Gideon and Charis
My Review

My Reckless Surrender
Tarquin and Diana
My Review

Midnight's Wild Passion
Nicholas and Antonia
My Review

The Winter Wife
Sebastian and Alicia

These Haunted Hearts
Josiah and Isabella
Miles and Calista

His Christmas Cinderella (in A Grosvenor Square Christmas)

Her Christmas Earl
Blair and Philippa


Please note: This page was written by me, so as always, please visit the author’s website for up-to-date, author-verified information as well as for information books that have not yet been included to this list.